Join the Webinar on Safer Payment Products for Minors on 6 July

Date: 
03 Jul 2017

Child and Youth Finance International (CYFI) and the United Nations Capital Development Fund (UNCDF) have partnered on a #BankTheYouth Campaign to raise awareness and stimulate activity around financial inclusion and financial capability for children and youth around the world. This will include a series of public webinars throughout the second half of 2017.

The first webinar in the series will focus on the CYFI and Mastercard Corporation co-publication "Safer Payment Products for Minors: Guiding Minors Towards Financial Autonomy". 

You are invited to join the webinar on 6 July at 1:00 pm GMT (15:00 CET and 09:00 EST) See in my time zone>>

 

Read Full Announcement
Type: 
General